Sales Representation

Hopkins Sales Partners provides sales representation for the following clients:

U.S. Sales Representation

Cathleen Esposito
Sales & Marketing Director
The Johns Hopkins University Press
2715 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-4363
Phone: 410-516-6931
Email: CE@press.jhu.edu

Ms. Davida G. Breier
Manager, HFS
Johns Hopkins University Press
2715 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21218-4363
Phone:  410-516-6961
Email: dgb@press.jhu.edu

West Coast

Wilcher Associates

Jim Sena
2838 Shadowglen Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80918-4342
Phone: 719-210-5222
Email: senawilcher@gmail.com
Territories: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Tom McCorkell
26652 Merienda #7, Laguna Hills, CA 92656
Phone: 949-362-0597
Fax: 949-643-2330
Email: tmccork@sbcglobal.net
Territories: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94116
Phone/Fax: 415-564-1248
Fax: 888-491-1248
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com
Territories: California, Oregon

Mid-Atlantic and New England

Northeast Publishers Reps

Bill Palizzolo
81 Indian Ridge Road, Contoocook, NH 03229
Phone/Fax: 603-746-3547
Cell: 603-496-1352
Email: billp@nepubreps.com
Territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Vermont

Lisa Sirak
20 Davenport Rd., Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-299-0085
Email: lisas@nepubreps.com
Territories: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Beth Martin
161-5 Flower Lane, Dracut, MA 01826
Phone: 978-221-5758
Fax: 978-710-3544
Email: bethm@nepubreps.com
Territories: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Southeast

Southeastern Book Travelers, LLC

Chip Mercer
104 Owens Parkway, Suite J Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-682-8570
Fax: 770-804-2013
Email: chipmercer@bellsouth.net
Territories: Alabama, Florida (Panhandle only), Mississippi, Tennessee

Jim Barkley
1153 Bordeau Court, Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: 770-827-0488
Fax: 770-234-5715
Email: jbarkley@mindspring.com
Territories: Florida, Georgia

Stewart Koontz
206 Bainbridge Road, Florence, AL 35635
Phone: 256-483-7969
Fax: 770-804-2013
Email: cskoontz@hotmail.com
Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee (east), Virginia, West Virginia

Sal E. McLemore
3538 Maple Park Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: 281-360-5204
Fax: 281-360-5215
Email: salmclemor@aol.com
Territories: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma (east), Texas (south)

Larry Hollern
3705 Rutson Drive, Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: 806-236-7808
Fax: 281-360-5215
Email: lhollern@aol.com
Territories: Oklahoma, Texas (central and north)

Midwest

Miller Trade Book Marketing

Bruce Miller
Miller Trade Book Marketing
1426 W. Carmen Avenue, Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: 773-275-8156
Cell: 773-307-3446
Fax: 312-276-8109
Email: bruce@millertrade.com
Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin